Let's face facts: Admission to Canadian law schools is very competitive.

As a Canadian company, Renert is very familiar with the high admission standards set by many Canadian universities. Renert's LSAT Training Program is designed specifically to prepare you to meet tough admission standards.

Whether you need a lot or a little help to prepare for the LSAT, the Renert Centre has the right program to suit your goals, your schedule, and your budget.

The Renert LSAT Training Program

Renert's Program for the LSAT is complete. You will receive:
Dial (403)974-8600 for more information!

Calgary LSAT Schedule - 2017/2018


January 2017
Course - Day 1 Friday, January 20 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, January 21 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, January 22 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Saturday, January 28 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, January 29 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, January 29 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Wednesday, February 1 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, February 12 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


March 2017
Course - Day 1 Friday, March 24 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, March 25 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, March 26 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, April 2 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, April 2 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, April 9 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


May 2017
Course - Day 1 Friday, May 26 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, May 27 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, May 28 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Saturday, June 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, June 4 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, June 4 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Wednesday, June 7 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, June 18 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


July 2017
Course - Day 1 Friday, July 21 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, July 22 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, July 23 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, July 30 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, July 30 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, August 13 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


September 2017

Course - Day 1 Friday, August 25 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, August 26 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, August 27 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Saturday, September 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, September 10 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, September 10 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Wednesday, September 13 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, September 24 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


October 2017
Course - Day 1 Friday, October 20 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, October 21 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, October 22 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, October 29 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, October 29 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


November 2017
Course - Day 1 Friday, November 17 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, November 18 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, November 19 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Saturday, November 25 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, November 26 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, November 26 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Wednesday, November 29 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, December 10 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


January 2018
Course - Day 1 Friday, January 26 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, January 27 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, January 28 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Saturday, February 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, February 4 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, February 4 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Wednesday, February 7 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, February 18 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


March 2018
Course - Day 1 Friday, March 23 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, March 24 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, March 25 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, April 8 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, April 8 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, April 22 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


May 2018
Course - Day 1 Friday, May 25 3:00PM - 8:30PM
Course - Day 2 Saturday, May 26 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Course - Day 3 Sunday, May 27 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Saturday, June 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Sunday, June 3 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop I Sunday, June 3 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
LSAT Test Simulation Wednesday, June 6 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Analytical/ Logical Workshop II Sunday, June 18 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Prices

Early Registration $795.00 + GST 3 weeks prior to course start date
Regular Registration $895.00 + GST   Less than 3 weeks prior to course date


CANCELLATION POLICY - For cancellation prior to the start of the course, all but $100.00 plus applicable GST will be refunded. There are NO refunds for cancellation after the start of the course.

Our Guarantee

As part of our commitment to your success, we offer a FREE RETAKE POLICY. You are welcome to attend the Renert LSAT Preparation Course as many times as you wish at no extra cost. Please note that if you wish to retake the course, you must register two weeks prior to the course start date to gaurnatee your seat.

Course Breakdown

The instructor-led classes are broken down into 15 sessions:

Our Course

At the heart of the Renert Program is the Renert Course, which typically runs over three full days. In the Course you will learn all the techniques needed for optimal performance on the test. These include the Method of Parallel Worlds - a proprietary method, developed by Moses Renert, for solving the trickiest Analytical puzzles on the test.

The LSAT is taken under severe time constraints and includes many confusing question types. Our techniques and shortcuts will enable you to select the right answers quickly and confidently. In the class, we put our techniques to work with hundreds of example questions drawn from past LSATs. Renert's instructors use only up-to-date, official LSAT materials. Simulated questions do not give an accurate sense of the level of the test, so we never use them.

Following the Course

The Course is followed by a 3 hour Workshop in which some of the most advanced topics on the LSAT are reinforced with drills and pacing exercises. You will also receive a password for accessing of 15 hours of additional online tutorials, a detailed at-home study plan to guide your practice before the test, hundreds of LSAT questions to practice with, and many past tests to help track your progress.

Once you take the LSAT, we also offer to review your Law School Application, and to provide you with valuable feedback before it is submitted.

Our Teachers

Renert's team of instructors is led by Moses and Aaron Renert (LLB). Both are award-winning teachers who have successfully prepared thousands of applicants for professional admission tests. They have over eighteen years of combined experience training students for the LSAT.

Moses and Aaron are Western Canada's foremost experts on the LSAT - its content, structure, and logic. In class, your instructors will use this expertise to help you crack every section of the test - Analytical Reasoning, Logical Reasoning, Reading Comprehension, and Writing Sample. And whenever questions come up outside of class, your instructors are only an e-mail or a phone call away. So register now and see how Renert's superior instruction can make all the difference for you!

Proudly Canadian

In the past ten years, the name Renert has become synonymous with excellent instruction throughout Western Canada. Most of our students find out about us by word-of-mouth. As a local company, we offer you the personal attention and one-on-one assistance that international franchises simply cannot offer. And because we don't have to use glossy brochures and expensive advertising to promote our programs, we can keep our prices low, and pass the savings on to you - our students.

Register Now

For more information or to register:
For more information about the LSAT, visit the Law School Admission Council.