Year round classes - Start preparing today for top marks!

At Renert, we are committed to working with you until you are admitted to the medical school of your choice. There is no limit on the number of times that you may attend our classes, or the amount of help that you will get.

Renert's MCAT classes run continuously throughout the year, and students may take them as many times as they wish at no extra charge. It is not unusual for students to attend some of the tougher lessons more than once. For example, a student who is weak in physics might wish to attend the physics lessons twice. Doing so is an excellent way to overcome areas of weakness. To get top scores on the MCAT, plan ahead and join us early!

The Complete Program includes:

Come to our MCAT Day for an overview of our MCAT program:
  • Admission requirements of Canadian and American Medical Schools.
  • The new MCAT - What's different?

MCAT 2016 / 2017
Intro to MCAT - Free Session! Wednesday, Nov 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Physics 1,2 Saturday, Nov 5 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Verbal Reasoning Sunday, Nov 6 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Physics 3,4 Wednesday, Nov 19 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 5 Saturday, Nov 20 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Math Sunday, Nov 26 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Biology 1,2 Saturday, Jan 7 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 3,4 Sunday, Jan 8 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 5,6 Saturday, Jan 14 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 7,8 Saturday, Jan 21 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 9,10 Saturday, Jan 28 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Psychology & Sociology 1,2 Sunday, Jan 29 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Psychology & Sociology 3 Saturday, Feb 4 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Psychology & Sociology 4,5 Sunday, Feb 5 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Biology, 9/10 Saturday, Feb 11 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Chemistry 1,2 Sunday, Feb 12 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Chemistry 3,4 Saturday, Feb 25 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Chemistry 5,6 Sunday, Feb 26 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Chemistry 7 Saturday, March 4 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Verbal Reasoning Sunday, March 5 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Physics 1,2 Saturday, March 18 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 3,4 Sunday, March 19 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 5 Saturday, March 25 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Math Sunday, March 26 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Physics 1,2 Saturday, April 29 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 3,4 Sunday, April 30 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 5 Saturday, May 6 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Verbal Reasoning Saturday, May 13 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Chemistry 1,2 Sunday, May 14 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Chemistry 3,4 Saturday, May 27 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Chemistry 5,6 Sunday, May 28 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Chemistry 7 Wednesday, May 31 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Biology 1,2 Saturday, June 3 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 3,4 Saturday, June 4 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 5,6 Saturday, June 10 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 7,8 Sunday, June 11 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Biology 9,10 Saturday, June 17 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Psychology & Sociology 1,2 Sunday, June 18 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Psychology & Sociology 3,4 Saturday, June 24 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Psychology & Sociology 5 Sunday, June 25 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Math Saturday, July 8 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Physics 1,2 Sunday, July 9 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 3,4 Saturday, July 15 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Physics 5 Sunday, July 16 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Program Fees

Registration in Renert's Year-Round MCAT program is $1395.00 plus GST for new students. Students who were registered in our MCAT course prior to 2015 will be charged $350.00 plus GST to register in Renert's new and updated MCAT course. This fee includes all materials, inculding the 9th edition of the Examkrackers MCAT Complete Study Package.


Renert Sponsors Select U of C Clubs!

Are you a member of a U of C club? We offer a $200 discount on our course to members of Kinesiology Student Society (KSS), Students Interested in Medical Science (SIMS), Health and Medicine Club (H&M), Women Interested in Science and Engineering (WISE), Health Science Students Association (HSSA), and Biological Students Association (BSA)!

CANCELLATION POLICY For cancellation prior to the start of the course, all but $100.00 plus applicable GST will be refunded. There are NO refunds for cancellation after the start of the course.

Our Guarantee

Renert's commitment to your success is unmatched. Once you sign up, our guarantee is simple: We will keep working with you until you are admitted to the medical program of your choice. At Renert we do not place a time limit on our services. Whether you need four weeks or four months to get ready for the MCAT, we are always there to help.

Register Now

For more information or to register:
For more information about the MCAT, visit the Association of American Medical Colleges.